Accessibility View Close toolbar

Testimonials

We value our patients' experience at Plantation Spine & Physical Rehabilitation. If you are currently a patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Michael Turner

After injuring my back I was in severe pain. I missed a couple days of

Work before I came to see Dr. Cooper. Well, after 2 1/2 weeks of therapy

And adjustments I can finally sleep through the night and work with full range of motion.

Thank you Dr. Cooper!

Judy Gray

Thank you for everything you're done to get me back on my feet. When I first came

To your office, I was apprehensive. Is he good? How much is this going to cost?

I was very happy about the cost. With in 1 ½ weeks, I was back to work with restrictions.

Every time I leave your office, I feel great!!

Thank you once again for all your hard work and understanding.

Lisa D. Cioffi

I had been experiencing pain and numbness in my right arm for quite some time.

The pain and numbness got progressively worse. I thought the pain and numbness

was carpel tunnel syndrome.

One day I woke up and my arm felt like it weighed over 100lbs. I hadn't been sleeping

Well for a few weeks because throughout the night I'd awaken because I felt pins and needles in my right arm and the pain would wake me up. I had enough of this discomfort and sought treatment from Dr. William Cooper.

After a few treatments I began to feel relief. The combination of heat treatments, therapy, adjustments and massage has made me feel likea new person. I plan to continue with regular adjustments and treatments to keep me feeling great.

I am a firm believer in Chiropractic care to feel your best and highly recommend Dr. William Cooper.


Marsha Kogod

"After the first treatment I went from 100% pain all the time to 30% pain.

I had been to pain management, I've had 3 epidurals, pain pills and therapy. Nothing helped until I started with this great treatment. After 15 treaments, I have about 10% pain and feel like I have been given a new life. The Dr. and his nurse have been so caring.

People tell me I look so much better since having the treatment. The treament did it and I am telling everyone about it. "

Nawarat Hanvivatpong

"I had been suffering for about 4 years and then I had an MRI. I was told I had spinal stenosis and bulging discs. I had pain going down my left leg and my left toes were numb. I had seen a SpinalAid advertisment so I came over for a consultation. I decided to go this way and avoid surgery.

It has helped me tremendously. I no longer have pain going down my leg a my toes are not numb. I strongly recommend Dr. Cooper, he knows what he is doing and the staff is wonderful.

Thanks to Dr. Cooper I feel great."

Larry Kogod

"I am writing to thank you for the relief you have given me. I came in 4 weeks ago suffering from a herniated disk that was pressing on my sciatic nerve. I have been in constant pain for over 6 months. I work in the restaurant industry and have struggled doing my job because of the pain I have been in. My primary put me on vicodin, which did not stop the pain. The spinal orthopedic wanted to give me steroid shots. My mother received spinal decompression from you and the pain she had for over 30 years is gone, so I figured I would have nothing to lose by trying your treatment.

After 13 treatments the pain is 95% gone and I can now do my job and enjoy my life. I am looking forward to playing golf for the first time in over 6 months shortly and would recommend this treatment to anyone who is suffering any back pain at all. Thank you for giving me quality of life again."

Monika Putschko

"I have had problems with my lower back for years. I had a series of shots with physical therapy with stimulation and ice, it did not help. The problem was so severe, that I no longer could sit, walk, sleep, and go to the bathroom. I had problems putting on my shoes. Going to the bathroom was a big problem.

My friends told me about the Z-grav on the market, I checked it out, then found an ad in the paper about this SpinalAid center with Dr. William Cooper.

I made an appointment and got started. At this time I am 60% better after 3 weeks of treatment. I feel like a new person. Dr. William Cooper and staff are very friendly, very helpful and attentive. The treatment is quite pleasurable"

Joaquin Riveira

"Five years ago I got injured at work. I went to orthopedists and neurosurgeons and was diagnosed with degenerative vertebras and a fusion in the lower back. After x-rays, MRIs and evaluation everyone concluded that I was not a candidate for surgery, only aqua therapy, some physical therapy , cortisone shots and a lot of medication (pain killers).

All the treatments were only temporary. I was getting more and more depressed because my quality of life was disintegrating.

I love to golf. I couldn't golf.I love to work and be busy.I couldn't sit, stand or lay down for long periods of time.Everything was a problem and I was miserable.

In June my wife and I moved to Florida. In Connecticut we never heard anything about Spinalaid and Decompression.

We saw an advertisement in the Sun-Sentinel. It described the procedure but I still was not convinced it would work. I called and got a free consultation with Dr. Cooper just for curiosity. What he said to me made perfect sense. I decided to go ahead with the treatment.

After the first treatment I could tell something was different. Every treatment I seem to get better. I have less pain, I have been taking less and less pain medication and I feel a little more agile. I feel my life is coming back little by little.

I would definitely recommend this to those suffering from a lot of back pain. I am only half way through my treatment and looking forward to a better quality of life. Dr. Cooper makes you feel as though you are a person not part of a cattle drive".

Mary Lynne Beringer

"About 1 and 1/2 years ago, I was diagnosed with 3 herniated discs and severe spinal stenosis following lifting
a weight too heavy for me.

The pain in my lower back was so excrutiating, I could no longer function. I could not stand up, sit down, or walk without assistance. I cried all of the time. Even narcotics taken every 4 - 6 hours did not take away the pain, they just lessened it a little.

I tried everything - epidural injections, months and months of physical therapy - nothing helped. My orthopedic doctor told me that back surgery was my only solution.

I saw Dr. Cooper's ad for Spinal Aid on TV. I decided to go in for a free consultation, and I'm so glad I did. It took about 10 spinal decompression treatments to really begin feeling relief. On the morning that I got out of bed and didn't feel that horrible pain, I was the happiest I had been in such a long time. What a treat to wake up with a smile, not a painful groan.

Dr. Cooper and his assistant Lynne have been so helpful and caring to me. I am so grateful for all that they have done for me. I would strongly recommend spinal decompression for anyone who is suffering from severe, chronic lower back pain. It's wonderful to be able to smile again

Leslle McTigue

"My name is Leslie McTigue and I found Dr. Cooper after seeing a commercial for Spinal Aid. I was experiencing such severe back pain that I could not function.

I was going to another chiropractor for adjustments, but they were no longer helping. I refused to take pain medication and I had already done the shots but those didn't work either. Finally, I saw the commercial for Spinal Aid and went on the website and called Dr. Cooper. I went in and decided it was my last hope.

I am in my 4th week and feeling so much better. Before the treatment, I couldn't walk or sit, I could only lay on my bed. Now I can move around again and function. Dr. Cooper and Lynn are great, courteous and friendly and have been great. I would definitely recommend this procedure to someone else who has this problem."

Christiane Guilbeault

"Before seeking care at your office, my pain was unbearable. It was almost impossible for me to even get out of bed in the morning, and it would take me over an hour to warm up my back muscles.

My back muscles were so inflexible, I couldn't even bend over to pick things up off the floor, much less do any chores around the house. I was in pain 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. It seemed to get worse right when I first woke up, and late at night, when I was most tired.

While I was worried that my back problem would get worse without care, I was told that I could either take pain killers, get spinal injections, or go through surgery. These options were not things I even wanted to consider, which is one of the reasons I decided to seek chiropractic care. I was tired of hardly being able to move, and not being able to do the things I love doing, due to my chronic lower back pain. So I got on my computer, did some research, and came across the website for your office. It seemed like a very professional place, so after talking it out with my husband, I decided to make an appointment and finally do something about my pain.

Since I started the "Spinal Aid" treatment with Dr. William Cooper, I have been feeling a lot better. My pain has mostly gone way, and I can do the things I love. I no longer have to go through my day in terrible pain which limits what I can do. There has been an excellent improvement overall. This program has worked so well for me. I would definitely recommend it to anyone living with lower back pain.

I think your office differs from other chiropractic offices mostly in the way treatments are done. There is no stress involved, and the treatment itself is done in a very gentle, soft, manner. It is all done very professionally, while also being personal without being intruding. Getting this treatment has overall hanged my life for the better."

Ruth Bergen

"I felt my legs were weak for several years. I told several doctors, but no one helped me. Being my age is 91, I was about to give up. On June 2, 2008 my neurologist said I should go for a CT scan on my back. I couldn't have it in Boca Raton, FL., as I was leaving for Buffalo, NY in a couple days.

When I arrived in Buffalo, NY my doctor sent me for the Ct scan on my back. I found I had severe spinal stenosis with 4 swollen discs, but no pain just weak legs. I was using a cane and a three wheel walker. My neurologist wanted me to go for shots, for which I did not want.

My doctor in Buffalo, NY had me do physical therapy several days a week. I felt it wasn't working, so I called the doctor and told him. He told me to discontiue the PT.

Finally, I went to Buffalo Spine Center with x-rays. He told me I was a good candidate for decompression. However, I could not start treatment in Buffalo, NY as I was leaving for Boca Raton, FL. in a few days.

I went to my Chiropractor in Boca Raton and gave him the information and told him I wanted to find a doctor down here. He told me about Dr. William Cooper, of West Boca Chiropractic and Wellness Center.

I called the office on October 21, 2008 for a consultation and I began treatment the same day. I am very happy here in this office and getting good treatments. Progress is good, I can walk without my cane for walks into stores.

I am very happy with the decision I made. "

Howard Rapp

"I had pain in my lower back and numbness to my left leg. It felt like a knife stabbing me. I couldn't walk more than 100 ft. without having to sit down. It made me stop doing things I enjoyed. My chiropractor is Dr. Cooper, who I have been seeing for my wellness care. Dr. Cooper spoke to me about his new wonder machine called the Z-GRAV.

So I started decompression treatment and they were excellent. The pain started to subside after the second treatment. Now the pain is completely gone and I can do anything I want to without pain.

My advice to someone thinking about decompression is "do it without delay". Dr. Cooper and staff do a great job to make feel comfortable."

Linda Mendez

"I had chronic severe low back pain with leg pain that started years ago and kept getting worse little by little. Some days I would have flair ups, the pain was unbearable. I had very little or no sleep. It was very difficult to work.

I took massive amounts of Aleve and sometimes Vicodin too. A work associate of mine, was aware of my back problems, and told me about this treatment her husband just began doing in his office.

I started care 4 weeks ago and now I have practically no pain. I have more energy and I am able to do many more activities that I couldn't do before. Thank you Dr. Cooper and staff for all you have done for me."

Angelo Fiorini Jr.

"I am a 57 year old man who's back pain forced me to retire from my 40 year career in the tile and marble installation business. I was also very limited in my automotive restoration hobby due to back pain. I became depressed knowing that every day would begin and end with low back pain.

I was advised by my orthopedic surgeon friend that at best I could expect symptom relief with pain management. This led me to epidural injections every three months for approximately 5 years, with the time between each injection getting shorter and shorter.

Frustrated and depressed, I made another call to my doctor friend about my continuing back pain and he said there was nothing else to do but continue with the pain management."

One evening I was watching TV and I saw an ad on TV for spinal decompression by Dr. Cooper. It was time for another epidural injection, so my wife and I discussed it and we decided that there was nothing to lose by giving spinal decompression a try. At that point, I called and made an appointment with Dr. Cooper.

After about 8 treatments., I started noticing a change. I have just finished my treatments with Dr. Cooper and I have to say I am thrilled. I get out of bed PAIN FREE every morning! As time goes by I don't even think about my back!!! I'm back at my beloved hobby and I am becoming more active in the tile business with my son. I recently went on vacation to Las Vegas and walked a lot, and never ONCE thought about my back! What a wonderful feeling!

I have to say the office staff at Dr. Cooper's is absolutely wonderful. Lynne especially has been great and she makes each visit to Dr. Cooper's office a pleasure. My positive experience with spinal decompression has put a smile back on my face and hope for my pain free future as I'm able to do the things I love freed from debilitating back pain.

I would recommend anyone with back problems to give spinal decompression a try."

Sophia Pentel

"I have Spinal Stenosis and a herniated disc between L4 and L5. When I am well, I am very active. I exercise daily and volunteer in the community, since retiring 2 years ago. When my herniated disc would flare up, I would have severe sciatica pain which would radiate to my ankle, which incapacitated me to a degree that, I could not walk or straighten-up. In the past, I was able to recover after Physical Therapy (PT), recommended by my neurologist. This time after approximately 15 treatments of PT, the pain never subsided.

After a certain movement, such as, a change of position, or incorrect sitting, the pain returned which I was unable to bear weight. As an active person, I could not reconcile myself to a wheel chair or at best a walker, so I felt that my only option was surgery, which I dreaded. When I heard a commercial on TV, about spinal decompression it made sense for me to try it.

When visiting Dr. Cooper's office and seeing a video on the procedure, I was convinced, that this is my best answer. Every move in the treatment was explained to me, and the course of the treatment was guided by my reaction to the procedure. I have been treated as an individual, not a number, and the sessions were adjusted to my own individual process of recovery. The staff (Lynn), is very courteous and has empathy to individual needs. The appointments are scheduled in an organized way, that I never waited for the assigned treatment. I feel it is worth while for me to travel 15 miles for the relief of my ailment. I feel that I am on the road to recovery."

Terra Dadamo

After around 25 years of lower back pain, 2 compressed lumbar discs, I decided it was time to do some serious investigation for a more proactive approach to remedy this problem. Since shots and surgery are not an option for me, I looked for a local chiropractor, heard of the great results of spinal decompression and found Dr. Cooper's web site. Upon a visit to Dr. Cooper's office I felt confident that I was on the right path.

I have spent the last 3 months in Dr. Cooper's care and am very pleased with the results of Spinal Decompression and the care I have received. I feel great and have resumed playing tennis, yoga and bicycling.

Do yourself a favor and check him out!

Terra

Eric Rubin
In December of 2009 I woke up to a stiff back and leg pain. My first thought was that this was to pass. later that day, my wife and
I left for our trip. Once I got off the plane, I was in horrible pain. The pain went from my lower back to down my left leg. I was visiting my wife's family out of the Country and I was in such pain that I went to the hospital later that night. They were unable to do anything to relieve the pain. Two weeks later, I had visits to various MD doctors, including a Neurologist. I had an MRI and the neurologist referred me to Dr. Cooper. I had a consultation, and Dr. Cooper told me I was a candidate for Nonsurgical Spinal Decompression. My back pain has been relieved and I no longer have leg pain and I have regained full strength in both my legs. I would recommend this procedure to everyone, rather than take a chance with surgery.
Thank you Dr. Cooper

Florence Teisch

"For the past six years I have learned to deal with the pain. I obtained some relief from several different treatments. I sought out medical attention when it became unbearable. Before I started decompression therapy I used to wake up in the morning and feel numbness on my lower extremities and it got worse towards the end of the day. I could not walk or stand for long periods of time like I used too. When the pain got worse and worse, I decided to check in to other alternatives to drugs and surgery.

Bob Jacobson

My son told me about spinal decompression therapy. I did a internet search, and Dr. Cooper's office was the first to appear, and it had good reviews. I called Dr. Cooper and he requested me to have a MRI, which I did. I then scheduled an appointment with Dr. Cooper. Dr. Cooper explained the findings of the MRI to me and all the aspects of Spinal Decompression Therapy. I took advantage of this amazing discovery.

I believe that spinal decompression can be the solution to your problem; the therapy is simple and pain free. The things that I loved most about this office is that the doctor explained the procedure, how the therapy works and showed me written patient testimonials. The appointment schedule was strictly adhered to, no long periods of waiting. The procedure is painless and so relaxing you can sleep during it and most of all Dr. Cooper and his staff are friendly, knowlegable and professional."

Melissa C.
Chiropractic Care: Yes
January 24, 2013
Use this Provider Again: Yes
Description of Experience: Spinal decompression & migraines.
Member Comments:
Went better than expected.
Charlaine W.
Spinal Decompression
December 01, 2012
Use this Provider Again: Yes
Description of Experience: Chiropractic & spinal decompression
Member Comments:
Everything was good. The room was confortable. Dr. Cooper is
very pleasant.
Lisset P.
Chiropractic Care
January 02, 2013
Use this Provider Again: Yes
Description of Experience: Adjustment and spinal manipulation
Member Comments:
I have been Dr. Cooper's patient for several years and i have
noticed great improvement since i started treatment. I am very
happy with the services and i would definitely recommend him.
Regina G.
Chiropractic Care & Spinal Decompression
January 08, 2013
Use this Provider Again: Yes
Description of Experience:
Moist heat - and elec stimulation spinal treatment - adjustment
Member Comments:
I go twice a month or I wouldn't be walking.
Kathryn E.
Chiropractic Care
January 23, 2013
Use this Provider Again: Yes
Description of Experience:
I personally have neck and back injuries. So I will see Dr Cooper
for my weekly adjustments.
Member Comments:
Dr Cooper always greets you with a friendly hello! I precede to the
examination room. There you will see a chiropractic bench that you
will lay on. There he will make the neck and back adjustments and
follows through with muscle stretching. There have been countless
times I've walked in with headaches, kinked neck and barely walking
and Dr Cooper has always come through for me just by making the
necessary adjustments. Dr Cooper is a great chiropractor and I highly
recommend him.
Susan Z.
Chiropractic Care
Rehabilitation - Physical Medicine & Rehab
June 01, 2012
Use this Provider Again: Yes
Description of Experience:
After hurting my lower back over the summer, Dr. Cooper helped me
on the road to recovery.
Member Comments:
His care was excellent & healing with each visit.

Review Date: February 01, 2015

Member:

Jennifer Marschka
, 33317

Categories:

Chiropractic Care
Rehabilitation - Physical Therapy

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

January 30, 2015

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

I have a herniation in my lower spine, he looked at two copies of my MRI's, helped me figure out what treatment I needed to improve mobility and lessen the pain I experienced. I have since been to his office three times for treatment and have noticed a significant different. Hopeful for the future and thankful for his help!

Member Comments:

He knew that certain treatments would possibly worsen my condition, and explained the reasons why. Then went on to explain the treatment that would work for me, and also explained that treatment. So far, so good! I've noticed a huge difference in the discomfort of my spine, knees, and ankles. It's nice to finally have some relief from the pain I've experience for the last five years.


AlertThis review wasn't submitted by an Angie's List member. Non-member reviews don't factor in to recent or overall grades. More...

Review Date: January 10, 2015

Member:

Ryan jacob
, 33322

Categories:

Chiropractic Care
Rehabilitation - Physical Therapy

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

January 06, 2015

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

chronic low back pain

Member Comments:

spinal decompression. a few visits and feeling much better.


AlertThis review wasn't submitted by an Angie's List member. It is unverified and won't show on Angie's List. Non-member reviews don't factor in to current or overall grades. More...

Review Date: January 08, 2015

Member:

Laura Holt
, 33317

Category:

Chiropractic Care

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

January 06, 2015

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

Back shoulders and neck out

Member Comments:

Excellent very knowledgable doctor excellent service on time effective will be going to his office from now no.


AlertThis review wasn't submitted by an Angie's List member. It is unverified and won't show on Angie's List. Non-member reviews don't factor in to current or overall grades. More...

Review Date: November 18, 2014

Member:

Desiree Ramkissoon
, 33317

Category:

Chiropractic Care

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

November 17, 2014

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

lower back pain

Member Comments:

Friendly Doctor, very efficient


Review Date: July 31, 2014

Member:

madeline evans-ervin
20178 Ocean Key Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33498

Category:

Chiropractic Care

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

June 26, 2014

Last Modified Date:

July 31, 2014

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

I've used Boca Spine & Physical Rehabilitation Center.

Member Comments:

Dr. Cooper is a good chiropractor and he is attentive to your needs.

Transcribed from a telephone interview

Review Date: May 18, 2014

Member:

Jeffrey Leonelli
1136 W. Lakes Drive
DEERFIELD BEACH, FL 33442

Category:

Chiropractic Care

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

April 14, 2014

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

Back and shoulder pain. He realigned spine and worked on calcium buildup in shoulder.

Member Comments:

I had been to him in the past for my knee so I called him and he saw me that day and he did his magic. I went two days after for a follow up and have been good since. It is $20 per visit.


AlertThis review wasn't submitted by an Angie's List member. It is unverified and won't show on Angie's List. Non-member reviews don't factor in to current or overall grades. More...

Review Date: December 09, 2013

Member:

Jacquelyn Doell
9139 SW 20th St
BOCA RATON, FL 33428

Category:

Chiropractic Care

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

October 26, 2013

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

Chiropractic and Nutrametrix

Member Comments:

I feel fabulous-chiropractic and nutrelivat experience wonderful-Thank you Nurtrametrix products.



Review Date: September 13, 2013

Member:

Lisset Palacios
900 SW 62nd Blvd
Apt I 55
Gainesville, FL 32607

Category:

Chiropractic Care

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

July 30, 2013

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

Adjustment and spinal manipulation

Member Comments:

Dr. Cooper is a very experienced and caring doctor. He has such a nice personality and I really enjoy going to his office.
I've been a patient for several years and he has helped me with my back and neck problems all this time.
I would definitely recommend him to any person who needs a great chiropractor.

Member:

Lorri Kushner
10287 Sunset Bend Dr
BOCA RATON, FL 33428

Category:

Chiropractic Care

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

March 27, 2013

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

I went there because of difficulty with left shoulder and arm.

Member Comments:

I had immediate relief from pain in elbow and there has been a constant improvement from pain and movement.


AlertThis review wasn't submitted by an Angie's List member. Non-member reviews don't factor in to recent or overall grades. More...

Review Date: June 05, 2013

Member:

Peter E Baci
21359 Gosier Way
BOCA RATON, FL 33428

Category:

Chiropractic Care

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

May 20, 2013

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

Chiropractic Adjustment and Physical Therapy.

Member Comments:

My wife and I have been patients of Dr.Cooper for several years. We have found him to be very professional and we highly recommend him to others.


AlertThis review wasn't submitted by an Angie's List member. It is unverified and won't show on Angie's List. Non-member reviews don't factor in to current or overall grades. More...

Review Date: April 18, 2013

Member:

Zhi giu Mei
10110 Boca Entrada Blvd
# 204
BOCA RATON, FL 33428

Category:

Rehabilitation - Physical Medicine & Rehab

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

April 06, 2013

Last Modified Date:

April 23, 2013

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

Adjust spin, treat injured foot & test hand and arm.

Member Comments:

Adjust spin, treat injured foot & test hand and arm.


AlertThis review wasn't submitted by an Angie's List member. It is unverified and won't show on Angie's List. Non-member reviews don't factor in to current or overall grades. More...

Review Date: April 09, 2013

Member:

Marlene Lane
23305 M. Barwood Ln
BOCA RATON, FL 33428

Categories:

Chiropractic Care
Rehabilitation - Physical Therapy

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

February 23, 2013

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

Spinal adjustments and neck adjustments.

Member Comments:

I started with Doctor Cooper because of back problmes and he has kept me walking and pain free for several years.


AlertThis review wasn't submitted by an Angie's List member. It is unverified and won't show on Angie's List. Non-member reviews don't factor in to current or overall grades. More...

Review Date: March 28, 2013

Member:

Florence Teisch
19646 Bay Cove Dr
BOCA RATON, FL 33434

Category:

Chiropractic Care

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

February 25, 2013

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

Chiro adjustments. Spinal decompression.

Member Comments:

Dr. Cooper is fabulous. I am able to function as a result of his treatments.

Member:

Suzanne Gallet
9170 Sw 14st #4208
BOCA RATON, FL 33428

Category:

Chiropractic Care

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

February 10, 2013

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

Spinal adjustments.

Member Comments:

Spinal adjustments. Feel much better.


AlertThis review wasn't submitted by an Angie's List member. It is unverified and won't show on Angie's List. Non-member reviews don't factor in to current or overall grades. More...

Review Date: February 08, 2013

Member:

Phyllis Greenwald
19706 Waters Pond Lane
BOCA RATON, FL 33434

Category:

Chiropractic Care

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

February 08, 2013

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

.

Member Comments:

Dr cooper is a first class doctor. I was in horrible pain for a very long time. No longer do I have pain!!!


AlertThis review wasn't submitted by an Angie's List member. Non-member reviews don't factor in to recent or overall grades. More...

Review Date: February 05, 2013

Member:

Melissa Carril
22370 cyress wood lane
BOCA RATON, FL 33428

Category:

Chiropractic Care

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

January 24, 2013

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

Spinal decompression migraines.

Member Comments:

Went better than expected.


AlertThis review wasn't submitted by an Angie's List member. Non-member reviews don't factor in to recent or overall grades. More...

Review Date: January 27, 2013

Member:

Kathryn Edwards
1301 sw 10th Ave Apt E 106
Delray Beach , FL 33444

Category:

Chiropractic Care

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

January 23, 2013

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

I personally have neck and back injuries. So I will see Dr Cooper for my weekly adjustments.

Member Comments:

Dr Cooper always greets you with a friendly hello! I precede to the examination room. There you will see a chiropractic bench that you will lay on. There he will make the neck and back adjustments and follows through with muscle stretching. There have been countless times I've walked in with headaches, kinked neck and barely walking and Dr Cooper has always come through for me just by making the necessary adjustments. Dr Cooper is a great chiropractor and I highly recommend him.


AlertThis review wasn't submitted by an Angie's List member. It is unverified and won't show on Angie's List. Non-member reviews don't factor in to current or overall grades. More...

Review Date: January 22, 2013

Member:

Regina Gartley
9590 Dreamside Lane
BOCA RATON, FL 33496

Category:

Chiropractic Care

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

January 08, 2013

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

Moist heat - and elec stimulation spinal treatment - adjustment

Member Comments:

I go twice a month or I wouldn't be walking.

Member:

Mariam Khan
8691 Flowersong Cove
BOYNTON BEACH, FL 33473

Category:

Chiropractic Care

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

July 01, 2012

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

I went in for spinal decompression, it was two months long. Every day for the first two weeks then I went every other day. It helped me a lot.

Member Comments:

Dr. Cooper is a very smart and professional chiropractor. I got my life back after having my treatment on the spinal decompression machine.


Review Date: January 22, 2013

Member:

Lisset Palacios
900 SW 62nd Blvd
Apt I 55
Gainesville, FL 32607

Category:

Chiropractic Care

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

January 02, 2013

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

Adjustment and spinal manipulation.

Member Comments:

I have been Dr. Cooper's patient for several years and i have noticed great improvement since i started treatment. I am very happy with the services and i would definitely recommend him.


Overall

A

Availability

A

Office Environment

A

Punctuality

A

Staff Friendliness

A

Bedside Manner

A

Communication

A

Effectiveness of Treatment

A

Billing and Administration

A


AlertThis review wasn't submitted by an Angie's List member. Non-member reviews don't factor in to recent or overall grades. More...

Review Date: January 20, 2013

Member:

Maura Zuniga
9288 SW 2nd St
BOCA RATON, FL 33428

Category:

Chiropractic Care

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

January 03, 2013

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

Spine adjustment for bulging disk.

Member Comments:

Dr. Cooper took X-rays and examined me. He determined after both examination and X-ray review that i had a bulging disk and set me up for spine adjustments.


AlertThis review wasn't submitted by an Angie's List member. It is unverified and won't show on Angie's List. Non-member reviews don't factor in to current or overall grades. More...

Review Date: January 11, 2013

Member:

Charlaine Wade
621 NW 53rd St
BOCA RATON, FL 33428

Category:

Chiropractic Care

Evaluation Done:

Yes

* More Weight is given to a review when an evaluation has been completed.

Approx. Appointment Date:

December 01, 2012

Use this Provider Again:

Yes

Description of Experience:

0

Member Comments:

Everything was good. The room was confortable. Dr. Cooper is very pleasant.

Contact Us

Send us an email today!

Our Location

Find us on the map